Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Jewellery making and design

About processes and thoughts in making silver and glass jewellery

Leather Cuffs

My search for new ideas I started to look into leather .It is a lovely background to show off a glass bead.Having got the basic materials and work out how to do it.The combinations are endless and fun.

here are a selection of my cuffs.Fun for the summer when going to festival or something different that not expensive
here are a selection of my cuffs.Fun for the summer when going to festival or something different that not expensive
here are a selection of my cuffs.Fun for the summer when going to festival or something different that not expensive
here are a selection of my cuffs.Fun for the summer when going to festival or something different that not expensive
here are a selection of my cuffs.Fun for the summer when going to festival or something different that not expensive
here are a selection of my cuffs.Fun for the summer when going to festival or something different that not expensive
here are a selection of my cuffs.Fun for the summer when going to festival or something different that not expensive
here are a selection of my cuffs.Fun for the summer when going to festival or something different that not expensive
here are a selection of my cuffs.Fun for the summer when going to festival or something different that not expensive

here are a selection of my cuffs.Fun for the summer when going to festival or something different that not expensive

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post